Time to Fight for Justice in Tacoma, WA

Now is the time! What I want to know is how much money is being misused with tax payers’ money and what percent of the decline in our economy is related to abuse. The police, paramedics, and ambulance were told they had no choice but to bring me and my son from our home and to the hospital because there were CPS issues. This is documented by the company AMR and I provided a copy to each of the 49 senators, representatives, and governor. I am not a lawyer or a career politician.

I am someone who can relate to many of the issues experienced in my community. I care very much and hearing other people’s experiences has caused me to believe that there are likely many more people like us and this does not help the economy.
I believe I am a valuable asset for my district and can compliment the other districts by providing related information on matters that directly affect our citizens as a result of the current procedure and actions done by CPS DSHS, Family Law, Dependency, and Juvenile courts, in an effort to shed light on the errors within the procedures contradictory to our Constitution, Civil Liberties, and Federal and WA State Laws. I would like to address WA State’s economic decline by conducting an audit in CPS DSHS and Family Law that is urgently needed.

Corruption and racketeering can travel far.The economic ripple is bankruptcy, criminal charges, mental health costs, unemployment, dismal future earnings, high debt, deflated savings and assets, and homelessness as a result of dysfunctional legal proceedings. The ramifications are a ruined childhood, mental health costs, lower college enrollment, limited employment opportunities, credit impaired for employment screening, increase government assistance programs for economic recovery, consumer spending decreased, innovation impaired, and an increase in drug and violent crimes with decreased taxable income.

Washington State is giving money every year to resources that would not have to exist if the root cause was addressed. I am also concerned that the Family Law Courts in Tacoma, WA are unconstitutional by ordering a moratorium, restricting my freedom of speech, or being retaliatory if I file a grievance.

These are all examples of how errors within the law allows conspiracy to deprive a citizen of their rights with the fear of racketeering, threats of further financial debt, and restricting the level of conspiracy from ever reaching the interest of the general public, legislatures, or tax payers who are unknowingly funding corruption.

 Now is the time to act on these key concerns that everyone is paying for directly or indirectly. Now is the time to boost the economy. Now is the time to listen. Saving one child, one family, and or one state from abuse is worthy, wouldn’t anyone agree?
Amendment I. Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.
Thank you for taking the time to read my concerns, perspectives, and recommendations.
