Corruption!-Single Mom in WA Falsely Accused.

Doctors knowingly falsely accused me of a diagnosis that is not even recognized by the American Medical Association, Munchausen by proxy syndrome and placed my name in Washington state’s and National child-abuse registry.  There is too much trust given to medical authorities and countless children are victimized by medical authorities that knowingly make false allegations in an attempt to evade accountability for medical errors, to evade auditors, to evade outside investigations and to cover up a practice of medicine that is an abuse in silence. The system as can obliterate families and children simply because it has the power to do so and that is concerning. I am making a valid attempt on taking responsibility for the negative experiences by sharing information for purpose of awareness and the need for people to want to care enough to simply want to create better laws, guidelines and other improvements for public safety.

There is a need for public to have knowledge, to become more involved in the interest of public safety, to expose the truth about judicial and medical abuse of power that ultimately harms everyone directly or indirectly. There is an immediate need for more public efforts to expose crimes by public servants. In many cases find and expose the lawyers who mislead vulnerable people to commit crimes and doctors who knowingly falsely accuse and cause harm. Remember they “attorneys” and “doctors” profit in many ways, so expose the collective groups profit. My experience with CPS has caused me to become aware of the need for CPS/Family Law Reform. Safety is paramount!

Please watch an educational video that I made in 2014.
Published on Jun 8, 2014
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WvqV8UoBEYI

My Story of Being a 15 year old Victim to Corruption
This is an educational video that my son made that is temporarily unavailable.
Here is the link for future purposes. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wkKy10Z2Tuk

 

This is what my son had to say in 2013.
Published on Dec 13, 2013
“I am keeping this video up as a documentation of a real example of corruption in Washington State, corruption in the healthcare system, and corruption in the court system. I hope my expressive voice put you in my shoes of what it’s like to be a victim in these situations. Of course I’m not the only one victim to corruption and I wish others who have been impacted like me, to come forth and share their stories. I do not need an attorney as of today, or any “help”. One could make the argument that I have given up on reaching out for help, but one could also make the argument that I have reached a higher state of contentment and have learned to ignore what mean people do to me. Thank you for watching this video, it pains me when I rewatch it, but the importantness of this story outweighs my pain.” Kevin Kulman

 

One thought on “Corruption!-Single Mom in WA Falsely Accused.

Leave a Reply

