1/27/14 Dear Governor Jay Inslee,

Anne Giroux

PO Box 65606

University Place, WA 98464

253-282-9447

Office of Governor Jay Inslee

Office of the Governor

P.O. Box 40002

Olympia, WA 98504-0002

Phone: 360/902-4111

Fax: 360/753-4110

January 27, 2014

 

Dear Governor Jay Inslee,

As your constituent, I am writing this letter to urge you and your appropriate agencies to act swiftly to implement a Washington State Child Protective Services/ Family Law Audit and Reform. As you may recall, I had first introduced this urgency in the letter I sent by certified mail on October 1, 2013.

I am calling on all governors of the United States to stand with Governor Jan Brewer of Arizona. I ask that you join other Governors across the nation in declaration of the failed system of Child protection agencies nationwide.

We, the people of America, demand reform of; Child Protective Services & Family Law courtrooms. I request of your office the following;

  1. Implement removal of Abusers, not children from Family units.
  2. Remove Immunity for Child service workers.
  3. Restructure Family Law court into budget cutting mediation forums of two party negotiations.
  4. Redirect Family Law Criminal allegations into Criminal court.
  5. Restrict Judges and various interpretations of Family Law codes to abuse either party.
  6. End DHS abuse and Family Law abuse against the people of Washington. We demand an end to wasteful spending on agencies devastating families financially.

We know there is rampant corruption in the government offices of Child services and Family law. This is a national epidemic of criminal activity within the programs, courtrooms and agencies that are bankrupting the American Families. We demand reform and strict laws on government seats of power placed with the power of office to seize children, financially destroy individuals, and racketeering to conceal internal corruption within our state and federal offices.

End legal abuse by Judges and Lawyers by instituting forums for successful dissolution/custody between spouses with guidelines without ruling Judges or lawyers. Enforce penalty of perjury, redirect criminal actions in Family Law to the Criminal courts. Remove immunity for Judges operating outside the rule of law. Reform Child services to an efficient team of child crime investigators and not our out dated model of Child protective service.

We, the people, unite and demand reform of CPS agencies and Family Law practices.

We, the people, take back our rights to protect our children and families.
There is a level of collusion, conspiracy and corruption as result of CPS in my family law case in Pierce County, Tacoma, Washington that is beyond the pale and it’s appalling and unconscionable. So much so, that several people have already contacted the FBI.

There has been issued a moratorium by Pierce County, Washington family court judges and as a result of same cannot file anymore pleadings or help myself legally speaking in my court case. On December 4, 2013 I was released from Pierce County Jail in Tacoma, Washington by bond payment of $500.00. The father asked the courts if that money could be given to him and the courts gave it to him. Then I was taken into custody on December 10, 2013 as my less than worthy court appointed attorney did nothing to oppose. Approx. 30 hours later I was released from jail despite the nonpayment of bail set at $1000.00. I went directly to the emergency room to receive a double dose of life saving medications, and right hand in splint.

Court cancelled on December 20, 2013 and will be reset by a Judge. -Opposing counsel had a motion to incarcerate me on the 20th and all weekend. The data and findings and opinions and recommendations by these purported experts, who will clearly cherry-pick the data against me and my children, doesn’t afford us our right to due process under the Washington and United States Constitutions. I remain steadfast in caring for my extremely cardiac challenged son who clearly would NOT receive the level of care I provide him if he’s removed from my custody.

There is a continued need for retaining a legal defense team and the trial date is already upon us.   On behalf of my children I would like to thank everyone for taking the time to read our personal story.

There needs to be a human rights 501 c 3 organization to legally enter this case via counsel and file a Motion to Intervene and then a Motion to Stay my jail sentence which is slated to begin again on January 27, 2014 9:00 AM Room 411 In the Superior Court of WA, County of Pierce. Superior Court Department 1; County-City Building; 930 Tacoma Ave. South, Rm.411; Tacoma, WA 98402; Phone 😦 253) 798-3654; Pierce County Superior Court Civil Case 08-3-01158-4; Case Type: Foreign Judgment Type 3; Access: Public; Track Assignment: Modification of Custody.

I showed up in Court Thursday morning January 9, 2014 in Room 411 before the Honorable James Orlando and TV Seattle was there, also. Even though my case is still de novo, meaning it hasn’t gone to an evidentiary trial yet, this Judge is not allowing me to present recently discovered evidence such as the DSHS redacted finding on the Washington Child Abuse Registry to UNFOUNDED. That is a significant and vital piece of evidence to present at my case-in-chief since THAT impeaches the so-called “Adequate Cause” found against me 11 months ago. In addition, the Judge wouldn’t take Judicial Notice of pertinent documents of mine such as my daughter’s Christin’s recent PTSD diagnosis or my son Kevin’s recent multiple hospital/clinic visits for his medical complications. And perhaps of greatest significance, the Court would NOT provide me counsel and stated on the record “that it was my fault I didn’t have an attorney. The GAL filed a declaration on January 20, 2014 that was less than honest and at the same time she had yet to have ever made an appearance to court until the second day of trial.

You or anyone on your staff is encouraged to show up as a court watcher, our family would very much welcome your presence, thank you.

“The fight for justice against corruption is never easy. It never has been and never will be. It exacts a toll on our self, our families, our friends, and especially our children. In the end, I believe, as in my case, the price we pay is well worth holding on to our dignity.”

Frank Serpico

 

Respectfully,

Anne Giroux

