October is National Domestic Violence & Bullying Awareness Month. I am concerned about the level of denial by public officials in Washington state and nationally whenever I report crime because I am continually ignored and even blocked and to be blocked is evidence of corruption and the indirect direct awareness of the crimes I am attempting to report and this speaks volumes about how far and wide corruption in Tacoma really is. There is widespread lying, distorted evidence, pressure and public officials ignore the findings of a preponderance of evidence I sent by certified mail and email to each of the 49 public officials including Governor Jay Inslee, to local media, Attorney General Office and to the FBI and which the both of them have had prior knowledge of corruption in Tacoma WA on the basis they each probed into the fact following the April 2003 Tacoma WA Murder suicide that never had to happen. Here is a link to learn more if anyone is interested and can be found below: http://articles.chicagotribune.com/2003-05-18/news/0305180504_1_david-brame-crystal-brame-city-manager If everyone was not committing the acts of ignoring the multiple attempts a mother and resident of Tacoma had made just to report criminal and immoral actions was evidently not taken seriously and the level of loyalties among close friends or members in the community deemed more important than the lives of an innocent mother and her children and those same patterns of corrupted behaviors are visible to everyone in Washington regarding my case and I want to know how can anyone expect any mother to not be overcome by this? I am deeply saddened and fearful. I am restricted from moving forward yet any attempt I make to simply do so is a risk because I am continually experiencing retalliation. How can any child ever forget the death of their own parent by such neglect, could you? How would Tacoma Washington feel if they were continually on the map for doing the same? I am taking responsibility for my experiences to report crime because safety is paramount however it is imperative to stop the cycles of abuse by not ignoring the reports and to begin converting them into teachable moments for everyone, wouldn’t everyone agree it is time to stop the insanity of insulting victims because it is hurting everyone regardless of the level of cover up. It is evident the cover up is no longer effective because too many people are careless and most likely either overly confident or is showing the same signs as victims that everyone has had enough. Denial is evidence of corruption. I want to know how anyone can experience this and not attempt to do everything they could to be heard because it is a public interest and matter of safety, wouldn’t anyone agree? I would just like to have my life back and to simply be able go to work as I was before I was blamed for medical errors the doctors made. I would like to not be restricted from my human and constitutional rights and simply move on, rebuild and have a true opportunity for peace. In Order to Fight Corruption,We Must Be Willing to Fight Corruption. We All Have a Voice. By AnneSetsuko Giroux

 

To be falsely accused by doctors, cps, public officials, and an ex family who all knowingly falsely accused me for personal gain of evading accountability for errors they made is the ultimate injustice to every family, and dishonor and unconscionable pain that no one could ever possibly endure. It is a crime that is known far and wide, yet continues to harm countless mothers and children at alarming rates.

I am ignored by everyone in Washington state and nationally when I report crime. There is widespread lying, distorted evidence, pressure and public officials ignore the findings of a preponderance of evidence I sent by certified mail and email to each of the 49 public officials including Governor Jay Inslee, to local media and to the FBI that has knowledge of corruption on the basis they have published the fact they investigated the level of corruption to see if it had taken hold at the time of Tacoma Chief Police Murder Suicide and yet despite all this I continue to be ignored by everyone. That is evidence of corruption. I want to know how anyone can experience this and not attempt to do everything they could to be heard because it is a public interest and matter of safety, wouldn’t anyone agree?
http://articles.chicagotribune.com/2003-05-18/news/0305180504_1_david-brame-crystal-brame-city-manager
Whenever a doctor cannot do good, he must be kept from doing harm. – by Hippocrates
Deep thoughts in midst of duress unedited because of the level of extreme difficulty experienced at the time this post was published and is verifiable, than you ahead of time for your sensitivity to my situation, prayers and positive comments welcomed and appreciated as anyone can clearly see by this publishing and by the contents the level of abandonment only causes more duress as anyone in my shoes would experience, wouldn’t you agree?. Thank you for your compassion ahead of time.
Media and public officials are helping doctors, social workers, judges, lawyers, school officials, police, public transportation, and an ex domestic violence abuser get away with their criminal and immoral actions against me and my children for no fault of our own, but the fault of doctors making medical errors and having the real mental illness of schizophrenia, split personality, and paranoia based on my personal observations of cps telling me a community has alleged I have mental illness because I am telling people my son had a heart attack and the doctors said that is not true.
So I simply provided my son’s medical records which the same doctors accusing me had chartered my son did have one.
What I want to know is what causes a community to make any allegations towards a single mother of a teenager who had just had an open heart surgery 4 months prior to my being blamed?
What causes a community which is a group of people to even have the agreement my son never had a heart attack when not every person in the community was even present such as in the emergency room when my son had a heart attack.
What causes a community to believe this if they used good faith to take the time to carefully look through my son’s medical records that had his open heart surgery documented 4 months prior to false allegations and 6 months prior his heart attack was documented?
Did a community of doctors use good faith and carefully look through my son’s medical records, and if they did, why wasn’t any one educated doctor even able to find, read, and understand the same information on the medical records I had already requested, received, and was easily able to find, read, and understand, although I am not a doctor and do not have the medical school education doctors have.
I want to know if the other doctors that make up the community that alleged my son never had a heart attack actually never even saw the same information that I provided for my self defense because the doctors could have already attempted to cover up by removing the information from my son’s medical records?
I have medical records chronological from dates of services, and page numbers and more complete information that I requested prior to false allegations that I noticed were not the same when I ordered them all again after I was falsely accused.
I even mentioned this at the time and it’s something that suggests to me should be thoroughly investigated and anyone should know a thorough investigation should not only include the party investigated because why would they make the findings of their crime so easy and so it’s important to involve everyone especially me.
My son broke into my home and destroyed information and personal confidential information and property he claims Nintendo or Seattle Microsoft just gave him, but Microsoft refused to help me when I reported my hotmail account, which they are the creator of, would not let me have access anymore and closed itself and keep in mind this account was used to communicate with cps, assistant attorney general, and lawyers and more, but luckily I print, I save, and I fw email that is important because my ex husband taught me that because any email can be retrieved or anything can happen, and so once again I was always ahead of everyone in their criminal activities and it’s just so mean to commit such cruelty towards me after I proved doctors collectively lied after collaborating on the basis of he said and she said and that is abuse by neglect and they compiled about 30 allegations in the attempt to bombard me, gas light, and smoke screen other members in community to just believe it
has to be true, because look at all that writing it causes anyone to be overcome and not even want to look and just believe because how could every one say the same thing but anyone willing to do their job and sit down and carefully read each allegations would be appalled that so many frivolous he said she said personal opinions or feelings were allegations and none were anything to support the thesis of MSBP, so it is important evidence of corruption of the real abuse and the real mental illness and because other doctors just believe delusions or lies of another doctor because he was paranoid of a lawsuit because he knows he has committed medical errors and he knows the magnitude of his crime is so great he wrongfully misused the assistant attorney general and either lied to her or she failed to carefully look at my son medical records that would show he did have a heart attack and if she looked and that information including the open heart surgery and cardiac tamponaude was not there, then this is what must never happen again because the assistant attorney general authorized cps supervisor to go commit crimes of conducting an in school cps interview with my daughter and forced her in the car and custody of a domestic violence abuser car violating court ordered parenting plans doctors, cps, and schools had that restricts contact because domestic violence was founded by the abuser admitting on his own on a agreeable divorce filed in 2006 in Spokane and a parenting investigator Sheri Nakashima concluded her investigations in 2008/2009 that the domestic violence did happen and made the court ordered parenting plan to document the same for the purpose of protecting our children and not giving chances
And it should be known that was the court order outcome of the abuser filing a modification for custody and lawsuits against me 2 years after divorce because he cheated and lied.
I was working full time and went to school full time and volunteering in my community.
I was beginning to enjoy life.
He never paid the parent investigator for the litigation he filled and never followed the court orders that was a result of the litigations he filed.
I had to drop out of school because I was forced to go to court to defend myself instead of going to school and my attendance was an important factor for my student loan and grant eligibility. I was deeply saddened by this because it was my honest attempt to have a higher education so I could make more money and not have to depend on child support but I also wanted to make sure I could make enough money on my own so when child support ends May 2017 it would not have a negative impact. Sadly I was never allowed to complete my higher education as result of him filing modifications frivously. The courts in 2012 should have never allowed him to do it again since they knew 2 years ago he filled the same, since he never followed the court orders that he and his attorney lie and say he did but if that were true he would have filed for modifications like he likes to do and told court he completed his orders and filed proof but he didn’t because he lied the court orders stated source collateral checks had to be done to include me, my attorney, Sheri Nakashima parenting investigator and everyone is just ignoring actual court orders ordered in the same pierce county superior courts and trying to get rid of previous court orders and entering false documents that are absolutely a lie and any attempt I make to file evidence supporting my claim that everyone is lying I either have what I have filed mailed back to me, or I am told I will go to jail if I defend myself by attempting to file evidence because the Judge James Orlando ordered a court moratorium that violated my rights to due process and just that alone should have been enough for anyone in Washington such as the Governor Jay Inslee, Senator Steve O Ban, Representative Dick Muri or Rep Christine Kilduff or the other members in the community to have intervened to protect my rights and I would have never been beaten up and sent to jail but because the people in my community that hold position to protect ignored me, failed to exercise their constitutional powers to protect me, failed in their obligations of the position they assume in society and now for the rest of my life my right wrist has scar tissue because the ligaments were torn by the police in the locked secret court room that I kept crying out to everyone to protect me from.
What causes every one that I reported judicial crimes to ignore me and let me get hurt and I want to know why are the same public officials and media continuing the same and it’s now 2016?
I am deeply saddened by such inhumane treatment that clearly was discriminating because I reported to people that had the power and duty to protect me and they just laughed about it with other public officials as Senator Steve O Ban writes in a letter sent to me and the other public officials can ask Senator Steve O Ban why would you put that in writing and ask for a copy and I am more than happy to post it if anyone asks.
It hurts to be bullied, and cps, doctors, and school violated a court order parent plan they purposely tossed my case to family court and told my children and I domestic violence never happened and that is harmful because now I see my children have been taught by doctors, cps, family court and school that their experience is normal and that is why the cycles repeat because nobody is making a teachable moment by holding people accountable and it’s not about punishment, it’s about education, it’s about breaking the cycles
Sadly, I was beaten up because my son told me to fight for him and I don’t blame him and I would do it again for him and any of my children but the courts purposely made 3 rulings in about one month knowing ahead of time the purpose was to have 3 strikes of contempt to vacate or make the court ordered parenting plan that was violated to be void and release the liability for once again paranoid people who know they have committed crimes and want to evade accountability by committing fraud and ordering the same thing cps attempted but failed and they dismissed my case so the repeat was like double jeopardy trying me twice and neither court had any evidence of a crime or any evidence of adequate cause other than they say they do and they self incriminate themselves to say they do because to this day they have still not filed proof or given me proof or say or type in any document what that proof is and after family court covered cps and doctor by using a dv abuser the appellate court acted on their own to cover up family court and filed false information and sought supreme court on their own to cover up their false information and I was never involved and I was never given a copy of supreme court and everyone lied, everyone involved lied, everyone said they had all this evidence and they never proved it and I was consistently blocked, retaliated against,threatened, beatened up, tires slashed, van stolen, fairly new refrigerator and stove broken same time and magnets on my refrigerator moved around and my kids never did it, dying crippled animals on my porch and how did a crippled dying cat walk to my front porch, dead animals next to my mailbox, Electricity, internet, tv, gas, all kinds of services I paid for harrassed me by turning off my service wrongfully and with out notice and gave me the run around on the phone by hanging up on me and more basically a non stop of harassment, threats,abusive, criminal, immoral and fraudulent activities towards me and my children since 2012 is evidence of corruption because each one would be considered rare but the pattern of bombardment frivolous and by using others to create havoc and smoke screen and gaslight to everyone in my life and to the public including staged staged events such as employment and misguided loyalties that randomly and suddenly surface in my life and my children to collect information to create the illusion I am abusive and mental by creating staged chaos and hardships.
What causes a civilized and rational person to not believe a person they know or may not know but reports crime or domestic violence?
A person that has been just falsely accused is aware I am under surveillance and anything I say can be used against me in a court of law and keep in mind I was beaten up and wrongfully incarcerated so why would I ever do anything to cause me to have to endure that again and keep in mind cps involvement?
So people should know everything I have said is honest, true and forthcoming and I can provide evidence and have so I am not committing crimes of slander and defamation of character because not only am I truthful but I am reporting crime that has already been reported to the police so that would be silly if they want to incriminate themselves for discrimination, wouldn’t you agree?
I already reported to every public officials in WA infact I still am including the media and kiro,komo,and Tacoma news tribune have given me evidence of them blocking me and other less than friendly words spoken to me and I want to know what causes media and public officials in Washington state to collectively exhibit insensitivity to a single mother’s situation that includes her only son suffering a heart attack. Open heart surgery cardiac tamponaude emergency surgery August 9 2012 3 months prior to my being falsely accused in November 24,2012 beatened up by police and wrongfully incarcerated and despite the physical evidence of documents I gave them and have they thrown it away
So when I say Pierce county, Thurston county and King county Washington failed my children and I in the worst degree ever imaginable in Washington state history I am not saying every human being and I am referring to the people that chose on their own to assume a leadership, authoritive or other position in power created for the purpose of caring or protecting the citizens in Washington state and get paid a lot of money to do so including tax payers money and that makes my reporting on anywhere even more important because it is a public interest and public safety and I am crying out for help to anyone friend or foe to culprits to R.I.C.O. Or FBI I am crying out for protection, relief, lift barriers and help me but most importantly upfront release my children from the fraudulent activities that involves corruption and staged events and pidgin holing and more because the bottom line is my children and I have been wronged and clearly it hurts everyone to see the ongoing mistreatment and neglect I am still experiencing and is evidence that this was never a case about a doctor believing I made up the story my son had a heart attack and he was the one that made up a story and if MSBP is real by the allegations against me by you and cps then you have documented evidence towards your self to incriminate your self in so many ways including the label on MSBP child and parent abuse by neglect, wouldn’t you agree?
If you don’t agree then explain to me how the allegations that can be same not be towards you since there’s actual documents of your own words to prove it and your allegations was a lie and you know it so how could you possibly really honestly believe your own lie but even worse how can you forget what you write in a patient chart and do you even take time to read it so you don’t have to do this again and has anyone told you what happened to us and how come you never wanted to say sorry after having opportunity afterwards because if you truly believe you were honest then isn’t common courtesy an honest behavior?
I have written all these comments in duress, no sleeping and crying because the cruelty far and wide towards one Japanese American woman makes me cry my life has been sabotaged and it was not necessary for me and my children to have to suffer the way we have and no child can endure the agony of watching their own mother slowly tortured to what could be death because nobody is willing to help and that means I am in a helpless situation and children don’t deserve to drown with me
My comments written in tears and full of grammatical errors but it is the truth the whole truth and I challenge anyone to a mutual lie detector test because the lies have ruined my life for my parents to see, my children to see and my Washington, Pierce county,
..my home since I was about 3 or 4 years old.
It hurts a lot and it’s not nice and everyone knows that has been contacted by me exactly what I am talking and what they said or did and that is wrong to let me suffer the rest of my life because everyone in Washington is paranoid about me and only because they know deep inside they have committed a crime but the greater crime is death sentence as result of ignoring my heart crying for justice as I lay my human lives down on the ground for everyone to see.
Why was I not worth saving?
Did other people in the community ask for help or report crime that you acknowledge or help them and were they a Japanese American?
You might see a Japanese European American but I am a human being and I love my children and you failed to protect us over and over and over and over and by everyone and that is what is not normal and evidence of discrimination by corruption of Washington state wort kind because the massive amount of people in power involved towards me and the length of years is absolutely heart breaking and to the point I feel like it is getting more difficult to do. Please hurry and help because I want to live a long life living while alive,wouldn’t anyone?
I love my children! I love my home! I love my car and I don’t want to lose my car, my home, my children or me anymore, every thing is special to me and means everything to me, it hurts to be terrorized, traumatized, bullied, threatened and lied to all I wish is I could have back every thing stolen from me and I don’t think that I am asking to have what ever I want because I think it is a reasonable request to have back what was taken from me because I need all that was stolen simply to simply live , move on and rebuild. That is all. Thank you.
My Dear Kira and Kevin,
You are my children and no matter how old you are you will always be my babies because I gave birth to you and I love you.
Happy 25th Birthday Kira. I love you wherever you are
Happy 20th Birthday Kevin. I love you where ever you are.I am sorry you had to experience what nobody should ever have to experience and always remember it’s never a child’s fault when any adult causes harm to a child and or you Kira since you were older. I hope you never forget the truth, where you came from, who you are and how things really were before the doctors blamed me for medical errors and wrongfully involved others to protect them by creating staged events such cps and family court. I understand that experience is traumatic, brain and heart shattering as Kevin once put it. I am deeply saddened to see the impacts have such a effect it has managed to tear our family apart. Anytime you miss me or want me I can be there with you if you want me to be and you can find me in your heart and nobody can ever take me out of your heart unless you want them too. What has happened can happen again when there is no accountability for actions that were never taken seriously and taught correctly in the moment it should have and I pray you never lose sight of what is right and wrong, follow your heart and never give up. I love you and I am sorry I can’t fight this good fight forever but I promise to fight because I love you and Christin that much and I am sorry for what happened and I have a duty to never abandon you. Be careful because the tactics to involve others in the community wrongfully was done by people we believe wholeheartedly we could trust to the point we allowed open heart surgery. I am sorry I never imagined in all my life you could be hurt by them and I hope you remember the truth because I sacrificed my life protecting you and would have never allowed all the doctors that were yours to be your if I would of ever known they would commit criminal, fraudulent,immoral and bullying actions against us and involving others in our community. May God Bless and Protect You Forever.
Love,

Mom 

http://corruptwash.com/2015/01/25/anne-giroux-seeks-article-4-sec-9-removal-of-judges-james-orlando-elizabeth-martin-kitty-ann-van-doorninck/

Domestic violence thrives when we are silent; but if we take a stand and work together, we can end abuse. Everything is in front of you, it has been from the very beginning. There needs to be an outside organization to conduct an investigation into the numerous complaints of violations submitted to the Judicial Bar, Bar Association, Medical Commissioner, Hospitals, Health Department, Ombudsman, Attorney General Office, Governor of WA State and each of the 49 Senators to thoroughly investigate concerns sent, how concerns were handled, investigation into the numerous complaints of violations of due process, violations of human rights, violations that lacked the demonstration of using good judgment to determine how to handle complaints evident by no action taken. A thorough audit into each of these by an outside investigator can be helpful for purpose of uprooting the deep level of corruption that has taken hold far and wide for too long by people who have built relationships with each other showing disregards to any abuse or fraud as result. It is not my wish to complain but how can we make improvements if we cannot acknoweldge what is not made known? If what is made known sounds negative it is not as result of the information being made known it is result of any one with presence of mind is able to recognize abuse and is fully aware.
I do NOT wish to punish, or embarrass any individual, but to help the people involved learn how to be more responsible for actions they make, to learn it is okay to be accountable for actions they have taken, to learn how to better handle concerns and resolve differences of opinion and misunderstandings, to make an awareness of exactly how the actions taken have made a negative impact thus increasing the awareness of the importance to carefully taking the time to research all documents and people of concern before jumping to negative conclusions based on personal feelings, criticisms, and lack of knowledge, to help ensure that any allegations, violations of any policies or laws already in place are not repeated, and to maintain the awareness of the importance of addressing all complaints to show the wanting to make a positive action and all concerns are taken seriously. There must be zero tolerance for abuse, violence and fraud so the importance of increasing awareness, understanding and accountability is how we can create a better community. Safety is paramount, wouldn’t any rational and civilized person agree?

october-21-2016

Need for Transparency and Accountability in our Courts!
 
How can we start making our Public Officials use their Constitutional Powers to hold Judges accountable for crimes that are being reported to them by the citizens in the same district they represent?
 
I have sent letters,certified letters,emails and phone calls reporting crimes and judicial misconduct. I even ran for office in my honest and valid attempt to address these issues since the Public Officials fail in their obligations to do so. Although I am not a career politician and extremely shy I can’t help but do nothing as I am experiencing corruption in Tacoma, Washington that has taken hold and the judicial control is absolutely out of control. I am deeply saddened to have discovered the law and evidence is meaningless in Tacoma, WA Courts even though you should be able to defend yourself in court many times you are not allowed and even retaliated against if you try and more than likely you will lose either way. Then because of your common sense of what is right and wrong you begin to report your concerns, complaints or judicial crimes to the judicial commission, to public officials, media, file appeals, file a civil rights complaint and that is how you end up having to think outside the box to simply come up with some strategy for seeking recourse. In the end you learn that no matter what you do your honest attempt to create awareness of a court system that everyone believes is not corrupt actually is and nothing is as it is suppose to be and nobody is doing what they are suppose to do in the positions they assume and all the time, money, energy, invested has only proven logically that there is nothing you can do to protect yourself, to ever have the life you lost back, an unbroken future, and good health to live while your still alive with money for food, clothing,and shelter.
 
There needs to be transparency in Tacoma, Washington and accountability. There is an urgent need for legal reforms that enable individuals to individually hold judges accountable, make our courts transparent and have court cameras on 24 hours a day while monitored by an outside agency.I don’t know what else to do but to share my message on my website, go fund me,facebook and even on my cover photo since it might not be seen on everyone’s news feed.I am deeply saddened and experiencing extreme duress.Anyone may share my public posts and prayers or positive comments are always welcomed and appreciated. Thank you so much for your compassion, it means more to me than you may know as I am fighting to simply stay alive now. Sensitivity to my situation is appreciated and thank you as always for your support.
 
Below are a few proposals I am going to send again to other members in Tacoma, Washington to encourage them to have the courage to address the corruption that is clearly out of control. How can anyone live if all of their money is garnished and why would any court in Tacoma order that? I am sharing my information to let them and everyone know that this corruption is not approved by me and no person should ever have to experience the same as I am.
 
Proposal #1
 
This proposal would establish a means of making our courts transparent
 
Proposal #2
 
This proposal would establish a means of holding judges accountable
 
Proposal #3
 
This proposal would establish a means for Tacoma WA to earn back the public trust to not allow corruption to take hold.
 
Prayers and positive comments are welcomed and appreciated always. I am walking through fire and I am afraid sometimes I am not going to say I am not but I have no choice really because I just feel like the importance is greater and it is my duty to just do everything I can because that is what is right. Corruption is wrong and it hurts everyone.What is going to happen when nobody even wants to at least try to do what is right and nothing means anything to anyone anymore? I want to believe there is still hope for the greater good of Tacoma,Washington Courts because people want to believe the law and the courts are on their side, wouldn’t you agree?
 
Sincerely,
 
Anne Setsuko Giroux
 
“In Order to Fight Corruption,We Must Be Willing to Fight Corruption. We All Have a Voice.” By Anne Setsuko Giroux

 

Leave a Reply

